International Distributors and Service

Contact these distributors for service outside of the U.S.A.

If you purchase Moog Products outside of your country, you can expect to be charged for warranty as well as non-warranty service by our in-country (your local) distributor.

North America

CANADA
SFM

325, boulevard Bouchard

Dorval, Quebec H9S 1A9

Anthony Evans - Main Contact - anthony.evans@sfm.ca
Steve Colpron - Service - steve.colpron@sfm.ca
Tel: 514-780-2111
info@sfm.ca
www.sfm.ca

Europe

 
BELGIUM
AMPTEC
Duifhuisweg 11

Diepenbeek, Belgium B-3590

Bart Hilberink, Sales - bart.hilberink@amptec.nl
Andy Vanlerberghe, Service - service@amptec.be

Tel: +32 (0) 11 28 14 58

Fax: +32 (0) 11 28 14 59 
 
BULGARIA
ALMAR CO LTD. 

5 Budapeshta str.

Slavena Dobreva, Main Contact - slavena@almar.bg
Stanislav Ninov, Service - service@pro-technica.com

Tel: 3592 9800890

Fax: 359 2 9533314
 
CZECH REPUBLIC
Mediaport

VAT: CZ65412788

Hradesinska 67, Prague 10, Czech Republic 10100

Jiri Janouch, Main Contact - JIRI@MEDIAPORT.CZ
Jan Sima, Service - info@mediaport.cz

Tel: 420-271-735-610

Fax: 420-272-734-897
 
DENMARK
Fitzpatrick

BOX 7292

Taby, Sweden 18714

Anders Aronsson, Main Contact - anders.aronsson@fitzpatrick.se

Ulf Mikols, Sales - u.mickols@fitzpatrick.se
Robert Lindgren, Service - robert@fitzpatrick.se
Henrick Thomsen, Service - ht@basslab.com

Tel: 46-8-5879 1500
 
FINLAND
Soitin Laine Software eXperience

Pohjoinen Rautatiekatu 11

00100,Helinski, Finland

Jaakko Kujala - jakko.kujala@soitinlaine.fi
Olli Kaske, Service - kaskeolli@gmail.com

Tel:+358 (0)40 4561-260
 
FRANCE
M.E.S.I.

6, Rue Marceau
Ivry-sur-Seine, France 94200

Emmanuelle Gallin, Main Contact - info@mesi.fr
Tel: 33-145-154-195

Fax: +33 1 45 15 07 24
 
GERMANY & AUSTRIA
EMC

Untere Bergstrasse 19

Langenau, Germany D-89129

Stefan Hund, Main Contact - info@emc-de.com

Tel: 49 7345 238141 0

Fax: 49 7345 2381411
 
HUNGARY
Absolute / Hit Space

Péterfy S. u. 9.

Budapest, Hungary H1076

Adam Davidovics, Main Contact - ADAMD@absolute.hu
Igor Davidovics, Service - id@absolute.hu

Tel: 36-1-322-2519

Fax: 36-1-341-0272
 
ICELAND
Tonastodin

SKIPHOLTI 50D

Reykajavik, Iceland 105

Andres Helgason, Main Contact - Tonastodin@Tonastodin.is
Flemming Madsen, Service - flemming@fva.is

Tel: 354-552-1185

Fax: 354-562-8778
 
ITALY
MIDIware

Via Cassia 1081

Rome, Italy 00189

Main Contact - info@midiware.com

Service & Sales - servizioclienti@midiware.com

Tel: 39-06-3036-3456

Fax: 39-06-3036-3382
 
LITHUANIA
Tamsta

P.O.Box 3514

Vilnius, Lithuania 2011

Arvydas Skernevicus, General Manager - arvydas@tamsta.com
Saulius, Service - saulius@tamsta.com

Tel: +370 (5) 2124498

Fax: +370 (5) 2612423
 
NORWAY
ProLyd

Molleparken 4

Oslo, Norway 0459
Inge Skaland, CEO
Christopher Briggs, Product Manager
Johannes Mollo-Christiensen, Main Contact - johannes@prolyd.no
Sakari Jantti, Service - verksted@prolyd.no

Tel: 47-23-19-86-08

Fax: 47-23-19-96-19
 
POLAND
Audiostacja

Piotr Dygasiewicz, Owner - p.dygasiewicz@audiostacja.pl

Piotr Dolewka, Owner - p.dolewka@audiostacja.pl
Pawet, Service - service@audiostacja.pl

Tel: +48 (22) 616 13 86 
 
RUSSIA
Proaudio Systems
+7 (495) 788-91-11
Alexey Kuriatnikov, Service - service@proaudio.ru
 
ROMANIA
A.V. Audio Sys.

Calea Rahovei nr. 266-268,

Cladirea Electromagnetica,

corp 61, etaj 1, camera 55, sector 5

Bucuresti 050912 Romania

Tel: +4021 4048306

Fax: +4021 4561765
sales@avaudiosys.ro
Tanase Silviu Vlad, Service - vlad@avaudiosys.ro
 
SLOVENIA
Music Exports

Misha Vuegenovic, Owner - sales@musicexports.com
Vuk Marinko, Service - spareparts@audiopro.hr; service@audiopro.hr

Tel: 49-89-7461-2390
 
SPAIN
 Mas Acoustics

C/ Tomas Iriarte, 23-29, Local 8.

08191 Rubi, Barcelona, Spain

Lluis Moreno, Main Contact - lluis@masacoustics.com

Elisenda Baques, Payables - Elisenda@masacoustics.com
Juan Berlanga, Service - juan@masacoustics.com

Tel: 34-690-87-19-82
Fax: 34-93-5862313
 
SWEDEN
Fitzpatrick

BOX 7292

Taby, Sweden 18714

Anders Aronsson, Main Contact - anders.aronsson@fitzpatrick.se

Ulf Mikols, Sales - u.mickols@fitzpatrick.se
Robert Lindgren, Service - robert@fitzpatrick.se
Henrick Thomsen, Service - ht@basslab.com

Tel: 46-8-5879 1500
 
SWITZERLAND
PEK AG

Badenerstrasse 808

8048 Zurich, Switzerland

Thomas Kubler, Main Contact - info@pek.ch
Jonas Zollinger, Service - support@pek.ch

Tel: 41-43-336-4000

Fax: 41-43-336-4001
 
TURKEY
BL Muzik

Cemiltopuzlu Cad. Yosun Apt. No:25/5

Selamiçeşme,
Istanbul, Turkey 81060

Baris Buyuk, Main Contact - bb@blmuzik.com

Tel: +90 216 3862898

Fax: +90 216 3862897
 
UNITED KINGDOM
Source Distribution

Unit A 23-25 Sunbeam Road

London
NW10 6JP

Sales: sales@sourcedistribution.co.uk

Tech Support: support@sourcedistribution.co.uk; rachid.amini@hhb.co.uk

Tel: +44 020 8962 5080

Fax: +44 020 8968 3218
 
UKRAINE
A&T Trade

8383 wilshire blvd

Beverly Hills, CA 90211

Anna Koyva, Product Mgr. - Koyva@attrade.ru
Vitaliy Zabrodskiy, Service - servicegroup@attrade.kiev.ua

Tel: 323-951-9114

Fax: 41-43-336-4001

Asia

CHINA
Hundred Legend Electronic Technology Inc.

100023, Building 20 & 21, No.1 Nan Dougezhuang

Chaoyang Dst, Beijing, China

Tel: 86-10-5301-9001

Fax: 86 10 8776 5375

info@100legend.com
yuduo@100legend.com

JAPAN
Korg Inc.

KID Korg Import Division

4015-2, Yanokuchi, Inagishi, Tokyo, Japan

Tel: +81-42-379-5961

Fax: +81-42-379-7595
abe@korg.co.jp

KOREA
Gear Lounge

B1, My Building. 398-7 Seogyo Dong

Mapo Gu, Seoul, Republic of Korea

Tel: 82-2-1688-1176

Fax: 82-2-2178-9652

www.gearlounge.co.kr
a.shun@gearlounge.com

INDIA
The Inventory

No. 102 (New 145), Luz Church Road

Mylapore, Chennai - 600004

India

Tel: +919840064063

info@theinventory.in
Service Studio Care
Tel: 91-98-4004-9436
studiocareservices@gmail.com

SINGAPORE
Daxco Digital Pte Ltd

21 Serangoon North Ave 5#06-04 Ban Teck Han Building

Singapore, 554 864

serene@daxcodigital.com 

Tel: +65 6742 2219

Fax: +65 6742 2060
Service, xavier@daxcodigital.com

THAILAND
AuditalPro

Kittinun Chamuthai - kittinun@auditalpro.com

Apinunt Luweera - apinunt@auditalpro.com

Tel: (662) 742-5606

Fax: (662) 742-5609

TAIWAN
Sound Sketch Corporation
5F, No. 276, Beishen Road Sec. 3

Shenkeng District

22206 New Taipei City

Taiwan


info@soundsketch.com.tw
Tel: +886 2 2662 9565
Fax: +886 2 2662 9270
Service, sean@soundsketch.com.tw

Australia

AUSTRALIA
Audio Chocolate (Distribution)
G3 / 15 Claremont Street
South Yarra Victoria 3141 | Australia
Tel: +61 3 9813 5877
Email: sales@audiochocolate.com.au
Service: Steve Jones
Marrickville
synthtech@mac.com


Ettrick Audio Visual
www.eav.com.au
63A Russell Street
Morley, WA 6062
Australia
Tel: 08 9275 7375
grant@eav.com.au


Taylored Warez
www.tayloredwarez.com.au
2 Victory Way
Carrum Downs
Tel : 0412 558 996
aaron@tayloredwarez.com.au

 

NEW ZEALAND
MusicBiz NZ Ltd
PO Box 132-015
Sylvia Park
Auckland 1644
New Zealand
Leon Dahl, Main Contact - leon@musicbiz.co.nz
Christian, Service - christian@webbgroup.co.nz
Tel: +64 9 2708240
Fax: +64 9 2701331

Africa

SOUTH AFRICA
MicroDot Music
Box 4713
Capetown, South Africa 8000
Tel: 011 27 72 2986677
Fax: 021-5585610
Rene Gouws, Service - zr1rtg@gmail.com
Ian Garrs, Service - liquid.metal.img@gmail.com

South America

ARGENTINA
Underground
Talcahuano 225
Cap. Fed., Argentina 1013
Mariano Marpons, Main Contact - mariano@undergroundweb.com.ar
Hernan Baldi, Service - info@sintetizadores.com.ar
Tel: 54 011 4373 0140


COLOMBIA
Audiotecna
BiCho-Alfred Vargas, Owner - productos@audiotecna.info
Alfredo Vargas, Service - productos@audiotecna.info
Tel: 571-8073934


ECUADOR
Rebellion Audiovisual Productions
Claudia Baldeón Villagómez - info@moogmusic.ec
Raoni Andrade, Service - info@nano.ec
Tel: +593 4 288 9743


URUGUAY
Monifonico
Caio Martinez - info@monofonico.com
Alejandro Silvera, Service - electrosistema1@gmail.com
Tel: +598 240-033327

Antarctica

X
You may login with either your assigned username or your e-mail address.
The password field is case sensitive.
Loading