International Distributors and Service

Contact these distributors for service outside of the U.S.A.

If you purchase Moog Products outside of your country, you can expect to be charged for warranty as well as non-warranty service by our in-country (your local) distributor.

North America

CANADA

 

SFM
325, boul. Bouchard,
Dorval, Canada H9S 1A9
Ghyslain Champagne, Main Contact
Tel: 1.800.363.8855
Fax: +514.780.2111

Europe

BELGIUM



AMPTEC
Duifhuisweg 11
Diepenbeek, Belgium B-3590
Bart Hilberink, Sales - bart.hilberink@amptec.nl
Tel: +32 (0) 11 28 14 58
Fax: +32 (0) 11 28 14 59 

BULGARIA



ALMAR CO LTD.
5 Budapeshta str.
Slavena Dobreva, Main Contact-slavena@almar.bg
Tel: 3592 9800890
Fax: 359 2 9533314

CROATIA



Audion
IV Vrbik 7
Zagreb, Croatia
Amil Makota, owner - Main Contact-info@audion.hr
Tel:+385-(0)1-619-6324
Mobile: +385-(0)98-134-1909

 

CZECH REPUBLIC

Mediaport
VAT: CZ65412788
Hradesinska 67, Prague 10, Czech Republic 10100
Jiri Janouch, Main Contact - JIRI@MEDIAPORT.CZ
Tel: 420-271-735-610
Fax: 420-272-734-897

 

DENMARK

Fitzpatrick
BOX 7292
Taby, Sweden 18714
Anders Aronsson, Main Contact - anders.aronsson@fitzpatrick.se
Ulf Mikols, Sales - u.mickols@fitzpatrick.se
Tel: 46-8-5879 1500
  

 

FINLAND

 Soitin Laine Software eXperience
Pohjoinen Rautatiekatu 11
00100,Helinski, Finland
Jaakko Kujala - jakko.kujala@soitinlaine.fi
Tel:+358 (0)40 4561-260

 

FRANCE

M.E.S.I.6, Rue Marceau
Ivry-sur-Seine, France 94200
Emmanuelle Gallin, Main Contact - info@mesi.fr
Tel: 33-145-154-195
Fax: +33 1 45 15 07 24




GEORGIA

IMAS LTDFeikarta St. No: 12
Tbilisi, Georgia 0141
Vat No. 404877727
Ioseb Jincharashvili, Main Contact - info@imasgroupcompany.com
Tel: 995 90 99 3191
Fax:995 32 30 9651

 

GERMANY and AUSTRIA

EMCUntere Bergstrasse 19
Langenau, Germany D-89129
Stefan Hund, Main Contact - info@emc-de.com
Tel: 49 7345 238141 0
Fax: 49 7345 2381411

 

GREECE

Liolios Music Center33, AL. Papanastasiou Ave
Thessaloniki, Greece 54639
Costas Consolakis, Main Contact - costas@liolios.gr
Tel: 30-231-094-9411
Fax: 30-231-094-9448

 

HUNGARY


Absolute / Hit Space

Péterfy S. u. 9.
Budapest, Hungary H1076
Adam Davidovics, Main Contact - ADAMD@absolute.hu
Tel: 36-1-322-2519
Fax: 36-1-341-0272

 

ICELAND

TonastodinSKIPHOLTI 50D
Reykajavik, Iceland 105
Andres Helgason, Main Contact - Tonastodin@Tonastodin.is
Tel: 354-552-1185
Fax: 354-562-8778

 

ITALY

MIDIware
Via Cassia 1081
Rome, Italy 00189
Francesco Borsotti, Main Contact - francesco@midiware.com
Mauro Angeletti, Sales - m.angeletti@midiware.com
Camilla Borsotti, Payables
Tel: 39-06-3036-3456
Fax: 39-06-3036-3382



 

LITHUANIA

Tamsta
P.O.Box 3514
Vilnius, Lithuania 2011
Arvydas Skernevicus, General Manager - arvydas@tamsta.com
Tel: +370 (5) 2124498
Fax: +370 (5) 2612423



 

NORWAY

ProLyd
Molleparken 4
Oslo, Norway 0459
Johannes Mollo-Christiensen, Main Contact - johannes@prolyd.no
Christopher Briggs, Product Manager
Inge Skaland, CEO
Tel: 47-23-19-86-08
Fax: 47-23-19-96-19



 

POLAND

Audiostacja
Piotr Dygasiewicz, Owner - p.dygasiewicz@audiostacja.pl
Piotr Dolewka, Owner - p.dolewka@audiostacja.pl
Tel: +48 (22) 616 13 86
 

 

RUSSIA

Multimedia Club LLC
80 Leningradsky Ave., Entrance 3, Office 200
125190 Moscow, Russia
Tel: +7 (495) 788.9111
e-mail: eakulov@proaudio.ru

 

ROMANIA

A.V. Audio Sys.
Calea Rahovei nr. 266-268,
cladirea Electromagnetica,
corp 61, etaj 1, camera 55, sector 5
Bucuresti 050912
Romania
Tel: +4021 4048306
Fax: +4021 4561765
e-mail: sales@avaudiosys.ro

 

SLOVENIA

Music Exports
Misha Vuegenovic, Owner - sales@musicexports.com
Tel: 49-89-7461-2390

SLOVAKIA


Analouge Zone

943 01 Slovakia, Sturovo
Jesenskeho 82
Peter Takacs, Owner - distribution@analoguezone.com
Tel: +421 (2) 334 18 500
email: distribution@analoguezone.com

 

 

SPAIN

 

 Mas Acoustics
  C/ Tomas Iriarte, 23-29, Local 8.
  08191 Rubi, Barcelona, Spain
  Lluis Moreno, Main Contact - lluis@masacoustics.com
  Elisenda Baques, Payables - Elisenda@masacoustics.com
  Tel: 34-690-87-19-82
  Fax: 34-93-5862313



 

SWEDEN


Fitzpatrick

BOX 7292
Taby, Sweden 18714
Anders Aronsson, Main Contact - anders.aronsson@fitzpatrick.se
Ulf Mikols, Sales - u.mickols@fitzpatrick.se
Tel: 46-8-5879 1500



 

SWITZERLAND

PEK AG
Badenerstrasse 808
8048 Zurich, Switzerland
Thomas Kubler, Main Contact - info@pek.ch
Tel: 41-43-336-4000
Fax: 41-43-336-4001



 

TURKEY

BL Muzik
Cemiltopuzlu Cad. Yosun Apt. No:25/5
Selamiçeşme,
Istanbul, Turkey 81060
Baris Buyuk, Main Contact - bbuyuk@blmuzik.com
Tel: +90 216 3862898
Fax: +90 216 3862897



 

UNITED KINGDOM

Source Distribution
Unit 6 Pembroke Buildings
Cumberland House Business Park
London
NW10 6RE
Sales: sales@sourcedistribution.co.uk
Tech Support: support@sourcedistribution.co.uk
Tel: +44 020 8962 5080
Fax: +44 020 8968 3218

 

UKRAINE

A&T Trade
8383 wilshire blvd
Beverly Hills, CA 90211
Anna Koyva, Product Mgr. - Koyva@attrade.ru
Tel: 323-951-9114
Fax: 41-43-336-4001

Asia

CHINA

Hundred Legend Electronic Technology Inc.
1A211 Jindimingjing commercial street
Sihui, Chaoyang district, Beijing, China
Tel: 86 10 8776 5375
Fax: 86 10 8776 5375
info@100legend.com

 

JAPAN

Korg Inc.
KID Korg Import Division
4015-2, Yanokuchi, Inagishi, Tokyo, Japan
Tel: +81-42-379-5961
Fax: +81-42-379-7595
kid-master@korg.co.jp

KOREA

Gear Lounge
B1, My Building. 398-7 Seogyo Dong
Mapo Gu, Seoul, Republic of Korea
Tel: 82-2-1688-1176
Fax: 82-2-2178-9652
www.gearlounge.co.kr

INDIA

The Inventory
No. 102 (New 145), Luz Church Road
Mylapore, Chennai - 600004
India
Tel: +91-44-42026415/+919840064063
info@theinventory.in

INDONESIA

Melodia
Sultan Iskandar Muda No. 15B, Pondok Indah
Jakarta, Indonesia 12240
Setiawan Winarto, Principal - melodia@rad.net.id
Tel: (62-21) 72787706-7
Fax: (62-21) 7653575  

MALAYSIA

JS MUSIC
133A & 133B, Jalan Imbi
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia, 55100
Jin Tung, President - jin@jsmusic.com.my
Tel: 03-21-444 555
Fax: 03-21 444 558



PHILIPPINES

JEN1NE DISTRIBUTOR, INC.
Jg Building
C. Raymundo Ave
Rosario, Pasig, Metro Manila
Philippines, 1607
Daren Lim, General Manager - darenlim2000@yahoo.com
Tel: 632 643 9450 

SINGAPORE

Sound Channel
332 UPPER EAST COAST RD,#01-09
466456, Singapore
Andy Iyer, Main Contact - contact@thesoundchannel.com.sg
Tel: 65 85187915

 

THAILAND

AuditalPro
Kittinun Chamuthai - kittinun@auditalpro.com
Apinunt Luweera - apinunt@auditalpro.com
Tel: (662) 742-5606
Fax: (662) 742-5609

 

TAIWAN

Sound Sketch Corporation
info@soundsketch.com.tw
5F, No. 276, Beishen Road Sec. 3
Shenkeng District
22206 New Taipei City
Taiwan
Tel: +886 2 2662 9565 Fax: +886 2 2662 9270

UAE

Thomsun Pure
PO Box 6419
Dubai, UAE
Biju Thomas, General Manager - biju@thomsun.ae
Tel: 00971-4-3242626

 

Australia

 

AUSTRALIA

Technical Workshops Pty Ltd
109 Commercial Road
South Yarra, Vic 3141 Australia
Tel: +61 3 9866 6655
Fax: +61 3 9866 6991
Email: info@techshops.com.au

 

NEW ZEALAND

MusicBiz NZ Ltd
PO Box 132-015
Sylvia Park
Auckland 1644
New Zealand
Leon Dahl, Main Contact - leon@musicbiz.co.nz
Tel: +64 9 2708240
Fax: +64 9 2701331

Africa

SOUTH AFRICA



MicroDot Music
Box 4713
Capetown, South Africa 8000
Tel: 011 27 72 2986677
Fax: 021-5585610

South America

ARGENTINA



Underground
Talcahuano 225
Cap. Fed., Argentina 1013
Mariano Marpons, Main Contact - mariano@undergroundweb.com.ar
Tel: 54 011 4373 0140

BRAZIL



Metasonica
Rua Visconde de Piraja 82 / 606
Ipanema - Rio de Janiero - RJ 22410-003
Daniel Gordon & Roberto Schilling- contato@metasonica.com.br

Tel: 55(21) 3495-3044

CHILE



Audiomusica
Avda. Chile España 393 Ñuñoa
Armando Gotelli, Main Contact - armando.gotelli@audiomusica.com
Tel: (56-2) 2 384 20 28
 

ElektraMusic
Cristian Torres Aguilar, Owner - thereminchile@gmail.com
Tel: 56-97-7006316

COLOMBIA



AUDIOTECNA
BiCho-Alfred Vargas, Owner - productos@audiotecna.info
Tel: 571-8073934

ECUADOR



Respawn Audiovisual Productions S.A.
Claudia Baldeón Villagómez - moog@respawnavp.com
Tel: +593 4 288 9743
 

PANAMA



Deka Group
Gerardo Aparicio - gaparicio@dekapanama.com
Tel: (+507) 261 6072
Fax: (+507) 261 2254

Antarctica

X
You may login with either your assigned username or your e-mail address.
The password field is case sensitive.
Loading